For comments or suggestions
contact us now


EASA Part 66

The requirements a civil aircraft maintenance licence.


EASA Part 66


EASA Part 66 Syllabus


Royal Air Force


BAE Hawk 60 Series




Since 2003, EASA (the European Aviation Safety Agency) became responsible for airworthiness standards for most commercial aircraft within the EU.

EASA Part 66 now defines the requirements for the issue of a common aircraft maintenance engineers' licence.

To be eligible for a licence, applicants must complete a series of between 10 to 13 modular examinations and have completed a documented and certified period of aircraft maintenance work experience.

View the complete EASA Part 66 Syllabus...


A320 CBT for EASA Part 66 module 5
(typical electronic / digital aircraft systems)

  Airbus A320 Cockpit   CFM 56-5B